Youre Twisting My Melon Man

Youre Twisting My Melon Man. While trying to cut up a giant melon at home in Shanghai, China, this fruit loving granny managed to get her cleaver stuck in the flesh. "They're both major modern records - pure sex and violence," says Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie. "The Mondays were threatening and we loved that "If you went to the Hacienda," remembers Happy Mondays singer Rowetta, "you'd be on the dancefloor all loved-up. He's twisting my melons man, well he would be if I had any 'melons', or rather if I had the melon's the late great Steve McQueen was talking about when he gave the quote that featured on the She had a huge dilemma, how do you tell someone that they're making the biggest mistake of their life?

Music Poster You're Twisting My Melon Man Happy | EtsyMusic Poster You're Twisting My Melon Man Happy | Etsy

Music Poster You're Twisting My Melon Man Happy | Etsy (Mark Baldwin)

To be really confused by something to the point that it's annoying you. The man is Craig, and the woman is Vicki. By David Aspinall A grandma chopping up a watermelon managed to smash her way through the table underneath.

By David Aspinall A grandma chopping up a watermelon managed to smash her way through the table underneath.

That ain't no melon, it's a grape.

LSD…you're twisting my melon man! - Drawception LSD…you're twisting my melon man! - Drawception

Happy Mondays to headline at Weekender festival … Happy Mondays to headline at Weekender festival …

You're Twisting My Melon (Nor)man | Wirralleaks You're Twisting My Melon (Nor)man | Wirralleaks

"Twisting My Melon, Man! Badge" T-shirt by LTFRstudio … "Twisting My Melon, Man! Badge" T-shirt by LTFRstudio …

Work-life balance - it's time to start twisting your melon … Work-life balance - it's time to start twisting your melon …

RyeGirl - Dreaming in Cocktails RyeGirl - Dreaming in Cocktails

3 FOR 2 OFFER! ~ Twisting my Melon, man - Brass Stud … 3 FOR 2 OFFER! ~ Twisting my Melon, man - Brass Stud …

8/357 Step On | you're twisting my melon, man! www.youtube … 8/357 Step On | you're twisting my melon, man! www.youtube …

Full Beard: You're Twisting My Melon Man! Full Beard: You're Twisting My Melon Man!

Twisting my melon man was one of the many catchphrases of English comedian Norman Wisdom, who used the phrase when he was annoyed or frustrated with someone on screen. Happy Mondays 'Step on' art print. 'you're twisting my melon man' 🍉. By continuing to use AliExpress you accept our use of cookies (view more on our Privacy Policy).