Twisting My Melon Man

Twisting My Melon Man. Nothing tastes sweeter at this time of year than a ripe melon — watch Lucas make watermelon granita and let the juices flow. 'Twisting My Melon' is the autobiography of Happy Mondays and Black Grape front man Shaun Ryder and is told in his eclectic style. Twisted hills, mountains and pillars of rocks - creation or destruction?

Happy Mondays: 23 mad tales about the Manchester band …Happy Mondays: 23 mad tales about the Manchester band …

Happy Mondays: 23 mad tales about the Manchester band … (Gerald Neal)

Twisting my melon man. Последние твиты от Twisting My Melon (@twistmymelon). TWISTING MY MELON is the musical biopic telling the story of charismatic front man Shaun Ryder and the iconic UK band Happy Mondays, and to be based on Shaun's best-selling biography "Twisting My Melon". Nothing tastes sweeter at this time of year than a ripe melon — watch Lucas make watermelon granita and let the juices flow. 'Twisting My Melon' is the autobiography of Happy Mondays and Black Grape front man Shaun Ryder and is told in his eclectic style.

More Stats for Twisting my Melon Man mountain bike trail.

AGC Studios is launching sales on and co-producing Twisting My Melon, a music biopic of Shaun Ryder, frontman for UK band the Happy Mondays.

Singletrack Issue 121: MIPS: You're Twisting My Melon Man … Singletrack Issue 121: MIPS: You're Twisting My Melon Man …

Welcome to The Barber Magazine Blog - You're twisting my … Welcome to The Barber Magazine Blog - You're twisting my …

Miegakure Is Twisting My Melon, Man | Rock Paper Shotgun Miegakure Is Twisting My Melon, Man | Rock Paper Shotgun

Full Beard: You're Twisting My Melon Man! Full Beard: You're Twisting My Melon Man!

Watermelons Valentines Card | Miss Bespoke Papercuts Watermelons Valentines Card | Miss Bespoke Papercuts

MIPS: YOU'RE TWISTING MY MELON, MAN. | Pocketmags.com MIPS: YOU'RE TWISTING MY MELON, MAN. | Pocketmags.com

Mike Lockley: You're twisting my melon, man - Mike Lockley … Mike Lockley: You're twisting my melon, man - Mike Lockley …

Happy Mondays T Shirt | eBay Happy Mondays T Shirt | eBay

Twisting my melon, man! The baggy, brilliant indie-rave … Twisting my melon, man! The baggy, brilliant indie-rave …

Twisting my melon man. Последние твиты от Twisting My Melon (@twistmymelon). It is the honesty and slightly misshapen nature. Twisting my melon=making my head spin.