Luke I Am Your Father

Luke I Am Your Father. Luke Skywalker is defeated by Vader, but the Dark Lord's most powerful blow is delivered with words. Incorrect quotation from the climactic confrontation bwtween Luke Skywalker and Darth Vader in "The Empire Strikes Back".

If You Know What I Mean by Lemony - Meme CenterIf You Know What I Mean by Lemony - Meme Center

If You Know What I Mean by Lemony - Meme Center (Craig Park)

For example, "Luke, I am your father," is frequently quoted in popular culture. Star Wars is actually subject to a few Mass Memory Discrepancy Effects. Current: No, I am your father.

Vader: Obi-Wan never told you what happened to your father.

Star Wars - Luke I am your father. haliad.

No , Luke, I am your father. - 9GAG No , Luke, I am your father. - 9GAG

This Little Girl Reaction to "No I AM Your Father" Will … This Little Girl Reaction to "No I AM Your Father" Will …

Cutest Landing: IWSG: Thats so not funny! plus a blog award Cutest Landing: IWSG: Thats so not funny! plus a blog award

luke skywalker » MrEricSir.com luke skywalker » MrEricSir.com

luke i am your father before it was cool - Darth Vader luke i am your father before it was cool - Darth Vader

LUKE, I AM YOUR FATHER - KEEP CALM AND CARRY ON Image … LUKE, I AM YOUR FATHER - KEEP CALM AND CARRY ON Image …

Luke, I am Your Father - J Becomes a Dad! - YouTube Luke, I am Your Father - J Becomes a Dad! - YouTube

luke… i am your father Poster | jarrahschlesinger | Keep … luke… i am your father Poster | jarrahschlesinger | Keep …

-No Luke, I AM your father - Meme by DEADPOOL007 :) Memedroid -No Luke, I AM your father - Meme by DEADPOOL007 :) Memedroid

Too bad Darth Vader never said it. Like I am your father wouldn't fit on the dialog at all in the scene. Luke, I Am Your Father Sun [LT] Remix.