I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas

I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas. Sung by Vicki Dale with the Peter Pan Orchestra. Four stylii were used to transfer this record.

2019 I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas Hallmark Keepsake …2019 I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas Hallmark Keepsake …

2019 I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas Hallmark Keepsake … (Isaiah Welch)

I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas. I want a hippopotamus for Christmas I don't think Santa Claus will mind, do you? I want a hippopotamus for Christmas I don't think Santa Claus will mind, do you?

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

He won't have to use our dirty chimney flue Just bring him through the front door, that's the easy thing to do.

I Want Hippopotamus for Christmas - Song History and … I Want Hippopotamus for Christmas - Song History and …

sketchy day » i want a hippopotamus for christmas sketchy day » i want a hippopotamus for christmas

Countdown Kids - I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas (2CD … Countdown Kids - I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas (2CD …

Memorize: I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas - Capturing … Memorize: I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas - Capturing …

I want a Hippopotamus for Christmas - YouTube I want a Hippopotamus for Christmas - YouTube

I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas svg, by Digital4U on … I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas svg, by Digital4U on …

Shirley Temple - I want a Hippopotamus for Christmas with … Shirley Temple - I want a Hippopotamus for Christmas with …

Gayla Peevey - I want a hippopotamus for Christmas - YouTube Gayla Peevey - I want a hippopotamus for Christmas - YouTube

2018 I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas, M 2018 I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas, M

I want a hippopotamus for Christmas I don't think Santa Claus will mind, do you? I can see me now on Christmas morning Creeping down the stairs Oh what a joy and what surprise when I open. This is "I want a Hippopotamus for Christmas" by United English on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them.