If My Grandmother Had Wheels

If My Grandmother Had Wheels. It uses as a reply to a dumb/imaginary wish. The implication is that obviously if you change something major, then There is a common phrase in Italian "Se mio nonno avesse le ruote sarebbe una carriola" which literally means "If my grandfather had wheels he would.

Quote of the Day: And If My Grandma Had Wheels She'd Be a …Quote of the Day: And If My Grandma Had Wheels She'd Be a …

Quote of the Day: And If My Grandma Had Wheels She'd Be a … (Harriet Copeland)

It uses as a reply to a dumb/imaginary wish. Hola, leyendo un artículo, me encontré con esta frase: And if my grandmother had wheels, she'd be a bicycle. Wheels On The Bus Hindi Poem - Nursery Rhymes In Hindi Hindi Poems.

That's like saying if my grandmother had wheels, she would be a station wagon," Dr.

Note: For copyright infringement counter claims see the Terms.

Gino D'Acampo "If my Grandmother had wheels she would have … Gino D'Acampo "If my Grandmother had wheels she would have …

"If my grandmother had wheels…" wait for it (x-post from … "If my grandmother had wheels…" wait for it (x-post from …

If my grandma had wheels, she'd be a bike - YouTube If my grandma had wheels, she'd be a bike - YouTube

Vintage Wheel Cut to Clear Cobalt Blue Pitcher and 6 … Vintage Wheel Cut to Clear Cobalt Blue Pitcher and 6 …

Vintage Hot Wheels 1968 Super Rally Case : My Grandmother … Vintage Hot Wheels 1968 Super Rally Case : My Grandmother …

Vintage Wheel Cut to Clear Cobalt Blue Pitcher and 6 … Vintage Wheel Cut to Clear Cobalt Blue Pitcher and 6 …

Power Wheels Jeep! My grandma had one at her house my … Power Wheels Jeep! My grandma had one at her house my …

If my grandmother had wheels, she'd be a bicycle - Luis … If my grandmother had wheels, she'd be a bicycle - Luis …

Vintage 1968 Hot Wheels Custom Shop Orange Version Display … Vintage 1968 Hot Wheels Custom Shop Orange Version Display …

Matt Damon: "This is the Most Fun I've Ever Had on a Talk Show". I don't have a dog but here's my cat, we stand with @mrpuckett. I never had a love, but had a heart that beats with sadness and loneliness. [Quotes and Poems].